Photo of the church choir

Worship

Join us for Worship every Sunday, 10:30 A.M.

See below for our services for the Lenten Season:

Wednesday, March 13: 6:00 pm Soup and bread supper
Welcome the Stranger speaker to follow: Sylvie Bisangway

Wednesday, March 20: 6:00 pm Soup and bread supper
6:30 pm with a brief worship service following: Martha and Mary Return!!

Wednesday, March 27: 6:00 pm Soup and bread supper
Welcome the Stranger speaker to follow: Rev. Gilo Gora

Sunday, March 31: 10:30 am Fourth Sunday in Lent worship. Dixieland Band plays!

Wednesday, April 3: 6:00 pm Soup and bread supper
With Pastor Heidi’s presentation of her visit to the Holy Land

Wednesday, April 10: 6:00 pm Lenten Soup and bread supper
Final Welcome the Stranger program: a Panel Discussion “Next Steps: What Does God Call us to do?”

Sunday, April 14: Palm/Passion Sunday 10:30 am Worship service with a procession of the palms

Wednesday, April 17: No Dinner this evening

Thursday, April 18: Maundy Thursday 6:00 pm Meal and worship service with communion to follow

Friday, April 19: Good Friday No Service the Sanctuary will be open for individual silent prayer

Sunday, April 21: 8:45am – 10:15 am Easter Sunday Continental Breakfast served by the Deacons in Fellowship Hall

10:30 am Worship Service, no coffee after service.


Sign up for our mid-week e-newsletter to learn more!




We offer a staffed nursery from 10:15 A.M. – 11:45 A.M. Sundays.

Join our Choir!

For those who enjoy singing, we have a drop-in choir every Sunday. Join us at 9:25 A.M. and be part of the choir!

Join us for Fellowship!

We welcome you to join us for coffee after services. We also invite you to join our all-church potluck after worship every first Sunday of the month. You do not need to bring a dish.

Entrance, sanctuary and restrooms are fully wheelchair accessible. We have ample parking in the lot directly behind the church.